Robert E. Lee High School
Baytown, Texas
Class Of 1954
E-mail addresses
Here is a list of all the e-mail addreses for out classmates that we presently have.  If you would like to have your e-mail address listed sign into the guestbook and complete the information form. If you would like to have your-mail address deleted send us and e-mail . If you change your e-mail address please send us an e-mail or call,  informing us so we can make the appropriate changes. We can only keep this up to date with your help.
Send e-mail to Asa RayWalker
Ben Abshier                                             mabsh@hotmail.com
Melvaline Anderson-McNeely               melamcneely@comcast.net
Pat Anthony-Caldwell                              pooare@sbcglobal.net
Gary Armer                                               dka54@aol.com
Jeanette Barbee                                      rbjbbb@verizon.net
Wynette Barnwell-Jones                        wjones864@hotmail.com
Bryan Barnett                                           b_abar@peoplepc.com
Faye Barrett-Russell                               FayeRussell@earthlink.net
Lynn Barrett                                             jaunicebarrett@aol.com
Bob Beal                                                   rjb2eal@gmail.com
Janel Bevers-Blanscet                          blanscetjames@hotmail.com
Robert Bird                                              rjbigbird@verizon.net
Margaret Blasingame-Davidson           media@fbp.org
Barbara Boudloche-Sheppard              bshep95476@aol.com
Mary Jo Braswell-Woods                       mjwoods87@comcast.net
Jo Katherine Bridges-Bolton                jobltn@yahoo.com
Georgia Burwick-Sutterfield                 georgias0530@yahoo.com 
Sally Butler-Harpole                               shharpole@sbcglobal.net
Ronnie Callaway                                     CallawayBaytown@aol.com
Jesse Campbell                                      jesorjo@gmail.com
Lenora Canfield-Hausmann                  ledilmore_1@yahoo.com
Kenneth Caraway                                   KenCaraway@aim.com
Neva Carlton-Bosch                               bosch1136@verizon.net
Sherrill Carnes-Chaffin                          jayme1303@aol.com
Frances Carrol-Turner                           Frances@entouch.net
Eugene Case                                          ecase@bellsouth.net
Dale Caver                                              KennethCaver1@hotmail.com
Katherine Chapmen-Sampson              Katherine.Sampson@coair.com
Kenneth Cochrum                                  Kenneth.L.Cochrum@mssb.com
JoAnn (Jody) Colman-Smith                  jodys3@juno.com
Xavier Contreras                                    xandrcontreras@yahoo.com
Albert Costley                                         MarthaCostley@yahoo.com
Doyle Creekmore                                   acdcreek@sbcglobal.net
Johnny Cuthbertson                              john102@fnbnet.net
Hubert Daniel                                          danielhl@peoplepc.com
Alan Dayton                                             AL1954D@juno.com
Louis DelHomme                                     huntfishtavel@aol.com
John DeVerter                                         jsdeverter@cox.net
Pauline Dickerson-Brumfield                Brumfieldtwbpb@yahoo.com
Bull Dobson                                            dobson204@comcast.net
Kenneth Dorris                                       Kenneth.Dorris@lamar.edu
Jesse Duarte                                           bduarte1109@att.net
Joe Dunn                                                  jldunn@cebridge.net
Doris Edgar-Jasper                                dejesac1@yahoo.com
Mary Ann Elms-Strickland                      MAStrick@satx.rr.com
Joy Ewing-Greenawalt                            happyjoy1954@aol.com
Genelle Fenton-Bishop                          GenelleB@rcn.com
Glenda Fielder-Kneblick                        Knebl9@aol.com
Barbara Findlay-Cooper                         barbtex@mchsi.com
J. C. Fojt                                                   fojTPH@verizon.net
Gloria Fortinberry-Scott                        GloriaFScott@me.com
Tobye Fram-Joachim                              tobyejoachim@mail.com
Joan Franklin-Phipps                             ajoanphipp@aol.com
Roy Fulkerson                                         R_Fulkerson@bellsouth.net
Mardele Fuller-Marshall                        mardym@comcast.net
Gary Garner                                            GaryDonnaGarner@yahoo.com
Peggey Gary-Selden                              Pselden830@yahoo.com
Raymond Gaylord                                   Rgrayann@aol.com
Annette Giddings-Hollis                        aghtx@msn.com
Pearl Gilbert-Moser                               PearlMoser@gmail.com
Barbara Gill-Yelverton                          barbarayelverton@yahoo.com
Mary Ann Gray-Vick                                RaymondLVick@centurytel.net
Robert Guenther                                   Rguen81940@aol.com
Judy Guidroz-Frahm                             JudyFrahm@att.net
Robert Gunn                                          bobgunn1@tx.rr.com
Mary Ann Hedricks-Hunter                   copperpenny8167@sbcglobal.net
Billy  Heintschel                                     Bill.Nancy@cebridge.net
Bobby Henderson                                 stermanbob@aol.com
Annette Hernadez-Barber                    ahillbar@aol.com
Darlene Hillin-Callahan                         callahanmar@sbcglobal.net
Mary Hinson                                           MDelHomme001@comcast.net
Larry Hutchins                                        Larry.Hutchins@Yahoo.com
Ted Holt                                                   HoltTed@yahoo.com
Bertha Sue Holland-Holton                    Hpuffpoppie@aol.com
Lila Faye Hopkins-Carter                     mslc1@sbcglobal.net
Jack Jackson                                         JJack1950@yahoo.com
James Jackson                                      mswonderful@cebridge.net
Frances Jacob                                       FLLJL@cebridge.net
Linda Johnson-Huey                              bhillfarm@gmail.com
James Kelley                                          jekjrdds@gmail.com
Ruth Kelly-Golden                                 rgolden005@tx.rr.com
Frank Kelso                                            askfak@hotmail.com
Richard King                                          king4986@tx.rr.com
Bennie Kirkland                                     BWKirkland@verizon.net
Alma Kitzman-Rodrigue                        mitzeebeth@yahoo.com
Imogene Lauland-Yozzo                      piyoz@ yahoo.com
Normagene Lauland-Griggs                 Normagene.Griggs@gmail.com
Edna Pearl Lee-Roesler                       skarlt@msn.com
Peggy Lehr-Pollak                                 plpollak@sbcglobal.net
Mona Leslie-Costley                             costley@comcast.net
Norman Lestarjette                                nlestarjette@gmail.com
Iva Nell Lindstrom-Jensen                   ivyrjensen@aol.com
Roy Lucas                                               RoyNLucas@comcast.net
Rodney Masterson                               rodrocket@windstream.net
Melba Sue Matthews-Reese               MSRLubbock@live.com
Melva McCarty-Catheriner                  melcat6@yahoo.com
Olga McClain-Lankford                        cmlankford@sbcglobal.net
D.J. McFaddin                                      DJ.McFaddin@gmail.com
David McPhail                                      irenendavid@yahoo.com
Don Meier (St. Martin)                         dkmbm@alumni.utexas.net
Conrad Mickel                                      jerandcon1@att.net
Juanita Muller-Stehling                      ferdnita@gmail.com
Geraldine Nichols-Arthur                   JerryArthur@sbcglobal.net
Huberta Nichols                                   hubiej@hot.rr.com
Kenneth Norris                                    clykennorris@gmail.com
Zona Paul Northcutt-Taquino             jztaq@verizon.net
Billie Ormsbee                                     billinlake@aol.com
Frances Parkinson-King                     king4986@tx.rr.com
Pat Patrick-Vestal                                 myangelnet@yahoo.com
Joyce Ann Pauler-Braus                      joycebraus@embarqmail.com
Harolyn Pickett-Brundrett                   Brundyenergy@gmail.com
Bobby Jean Pipkin-Campbell              bcbella06@sbcglobal.net
Jeanah Powell-Gilman                         jnjgilman@gmail.com
Minerva Rangel-Harkins                     mrhar83401@aol.com
Larry Roesler                                        lewok5@cableone.net
Winnie Mae Russell-Trchalek            wtet54@yahoo.com
LaVon Salyer-Golden                           LavonGolden@yahoo.com
Tommy Sandoval                                  csandoval73@embarqmail.com
Eugene Santana                                   esanta1@comcast.net
George Sarver                                      bsarver@hcecwildblue.com
Mary Virginia Satterwhite-French      rcumm10280@aol.com
Sandra Secrest-Foster                        sandrafoster91135@sbcglobal.net
Georgia Ruth Shannon-Vosioh           rvgrv@yahoo.com
William "Bill" Sherman                        maclin@flash.net
Tommy Sherron                                    sherronhtla@comcast.net
Bill Simmons                                         KenSim128@yahoo.com
Lucille Simmons-Rouse                      ILoveLucil@aol.com
Eleanor Sirmons-White                      eleanorswhite@comcast.net
Carolyn Smith-Jones                           frolady35@aol.com
Lucy Stallworth-Kubiszyn                   Lukubiszyn@comcast.net
Mary Ann Stark-Atkins                        aggiemom1935@gmail.com
Barbara Stein-Sharp                           BabsSharp@aol.com
Jan Lou Stevens-Huey                       James.Huey76@att.net
Michael Stewart                                  smija2001@aol.com
Patsy Still-Shippey                              Shippey54@sbcglobal.net
WJ Stokley                                           STOKLEY3@aol.com
Donald Swint                                       donswint@aol.com
Glen Taylor                                          getaylor1@verizon.net
Charles Teel                                        Charles.Teel@sbcglobal.net
Charles Thorpe                                   crthorpe1@verizon.net
Kay Ellen Underwood-Bowers           pab516@yahoo.com
Ramon Venegas                                  carlosrv@verizon.net
Asa Ray Walker                                   raywalker2@embarqmail.com
Betty Walker-Wells                             BWells367@att.net
Joan Walker-Connealy                       jconnealy@verizon.net
Leroy Wehmeyer                                 sgwehmeyer@sbcglobal.net
Pat Wheat-Babin                                 mpbrbb@att.net
Maureen Wilkins-Maxwell                 missmax2@att.net
Norma Jean Williams-Johnston        norma_cj_cattle@yahoo.com
Robert Earl Wilson                             wa5ukb@msn.com
David Womack                                    tscat2@windstream.net
Raymond Woodruff                            gleeray@sbcglobal.net
Mary Ann Yount-Stipe                       drstipe@aol.com
E-mail addresses